Contents

Contact

Sales Representatives

Head Office

Overseas (Head Office) Name
Product Name E-mail Tel Address
Steel Plates Chang-Hun Kim changhun.kim@dongkuk.com TEL. 02-317-1347 Ferrum Tower, 19 Uljiro 5-gil,
Jung-gu, Seoul
Sections Yu-Shin Kim yushin.kim@dongkuk.com TEL. 02-317-1060
Cold rolled steel sheet /
Galvanized steel Sheet
Ui-Sun Kim uisun.kim@dongkuk.com TEL. 02-2222-0252
Construction Material /
LUXTEEL
Mi-Na Lee mina1.lee@dongkuk.com TEL. 02-2222-0239
Home Appliance /
Appsteel
Tae-Jun Kim taejun1.kim@dongkuk.com TEL. 02-2222-0156

Overseas Branch

Overseas Branch Name
Region Name E-mail Tel Address
LA Seong Joon Jang seongjoon.jang@dongkuk.com TEL. +1-310-523-9595 19750 Magellan Drive
Torrance CA 90502, U.S.A
Seung Pyo Hong seungpyo.hong@dongkuk.com
New York Sang Cho Park sangcho.park@dongkuk.com TEL. 1-201-592-4463 400 Kelby Street, 11th
Floor, Fort Lee, NJ 07024,
U.S.A
Tokyo Eon-Soo Park eonsoo.park@dongkuk.com TEL. 81-3-5623-5723 7Floor, PMO Nihonbashi kayaba-cho, 3-11-10, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0025, Japan
Brazil Sean Yun sean.yun@cspecem.com TEL. 55-85-98879-8167 Rodovia CE 155 – S/N – KM 11,5 – São Gonçalo do Amarante, CE, Brazil (CEP: 62674-000)
China Won-ILL Lee wonill.lee@dongkuk.com TEL. 86-510 86037166 3F, No.5 Sugang Rd, Xagang Zone, Jiangyin, Jiangsu, China, Zip 214442
Mexico Hyo Yoong Chang hyoyoong1.chang@dongkuk.com TEL. 001-52-81-8145-4406 Av. Internacional #303 Parque Industrial Huinala, Apodaca, Nuevo Leon, Mexico C.P. 66645
India Kyung-Sang Lee kyungsang.lee@dongkuk.com TEL. +91-99-9961-1394 B-3/2, Ecotech-1, Extension, Greater Noida, UP-201 308, India
Thailand Sung Bin Choi sungbin.choi@dongkuk.com TEL. 66-38-110-570 Pinthong Industrial Estate Project 3, No. 217/9 Moo 6, Bowin, Sriracha, Chonburi 20230, Thailand

Not allowed to collect e-mail address without permission Close

“We are not allowed to collect the e-mail address posted on this web site without permission by e-mail address colleting program or other else technical equipment. If there is anyone who breaks the law, he or she will be punished by receiving a criminal penalty according to the Information and Communication Law.”

Information and Communication Law, Article 5, the second clause (Prohibition of collecting e-mail address without permission) ① Anybody is not allowed collect e-mail address without permission on the web page clearly specified the prohibition of the act.
② Anybody is not allowed to sell/distribute the e-mail address got from violating the rule section 1.
③ Anybody is not allowed to use the e-mail address without permission, which is clearly specified as prohibition act according to the rule section 1 and 2, for sending information.